Sewer Commission


The Westbrook Sewer Commission is charged with the administration of the public sewerage system. See Sections 260-42 through 260-45 of the Westbrook Code of Ordinances for more information. 

This is a three-member commission, with all members appointed by the Mayor and approved by City Council. 


Position Name Term Expires
Voting Member Edward Reidman 12/31/2022
Voting Member Rhonda Forrester 12/31/2024
Voting Member Kevin Price 12/31/2023

Serving Your Community

Westbrook is a welcoming and inclusive community, and we recognize that a wide array of opinions, backgrounds, and representation in local government improves quality of life for our citizens. We continually seek membership on our boards, commissions, and committees that reflects the diversity of our community. 

All interested applicants (both new applicants and those seeking to renew their appointments) must complete the Application for Membership to a Board, Commission, or Committee. Please contact the City Clerk's Office at 207-591-8131 for assistance.